Unsere Mitarbeiter

Hans Klenk

hans.klenk@fgw-gmbh.com

Geschäftsführer

Objektbetreuer

Axel Hannemann

axel.hannemann@fgw-gmbh.com

Prokurist

Objektbetreuer

Michaela Köngeter

michaela.koengeter@fgw-gmbh.com

Sekretariat

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Carmen Stocker

carmen.stocker@fgw-gmbh.com

Buchhaltung

Abrechnungen

Mahnwesen

Zahlungsverkehr

Jenny Heß

jenny.hess@fgw-gmbh.com

Buchhaltung

Abrechnungen

Mahnwesen

Zahlungsverkehr

Antje Leitner

antje.leitner@fgw-gmbh.com

Buchhaltung

Abrechnungen

Mahnwesen

Zahlungsverkehr

Rita Göhringer

rita.goehringer@fgw-gmbh.com

Assistentin

Sekretariat

Carmen Schulz

carmen.schulz@fgw-gmbh.com

Zahlungsverkehr

Sekretariat

Caroline Schiemann

caroline.schiemann@fgw-gmbh.com

Objektbetreuerin

Andrea Oxenknecht

andrea.oxenknecht@fgw-gmbh.com

Objektbetreuerin

Andreas Gabriel

andreas.gabriel@fgw-gmbh.com

Objektbetreuer

Michaela Meier

Michaela.Meier@fgw-gmbh.com

Assistentin

Sekretariat

Peggy Kanizsa

peggy.kanizsa@fgw-gmbh.com

Zentrale

Sekretariat

Janet Rejke

janet.rejke@fgw-gmbh.com

Zentrale

Sekretariat

Christina Podezin

christina.podezin@fgw-gmbh.com

Buchhaltung

Abrechnung

Mahnwesen

Zahlungsverkehr

Tanja Kirchhofer

tanja.kirchhofer@fgw-gmbh.com

Buchhaltung

Abrechnungen

Mahnwesen

Zahlungsverkehr